top of page

Donate to the Scholarship Fund

sacramento farm bureau foundation for agricultural education

Image by Christian Holzinger

about the foundation

The Sacramento Farm Bureau Foundation for Agricultural Education was established in July 2000. Its primary purpose is to provide scholastic financial awards to high school and college students continuing their education at the university level. We have three scholarship programs. The first is a scholastic scholarship for students majoring in agricultural related areas such as animal science, bio-technology, veterinary medicine, Ag business, and aquaculture. The second program gives scholarships to children of agricultural employees studying in any area. The third scholarship is based on academic, work, and/or community involvement in a ag, technical, or food related field.

Click on the Donation tab to make your contribution today. All donations are tax deductible. 

For questions about the Ag Foundation, Winemakers Dinner, or how to donate please call (916) 685-6958.



​​The Sacramento Farm Bureau Foundation for Agricultural Education is a 501 (c)(3); therefore your contribution is tax deductible.

Tax identification number 68-0455506

President Lindsey Liebig

Vice President Mindy DeRohan

Secretary/Treasurer Brad van Loben Sels

Dennis Albiani

Marie Coleman

Ken Mitchell

Chelsea Molina

Port Parker

Jamie Quigley

Brandon Souza

Michael Wackman

Stephanie Younger


board of directors

bottom of page